RISDA PLANT CHATTISGARH

We are focusing towards developing a product – service offering, which would increase profitability and ensure customer satisfaction. The vision is to strengthen business relationship and intensify direct contact to optimise and simplify business process. We offer a product-service offering to our key accounts and ensure an end-to-end solution for construction.


OUR CUSTOMERS

Customers Logo
Customers Logo
Customers Logo
Customers Logo
Customers Logo
Customers Logo
Customers Logo
Customers Logo
Customers Logo
Customers Logo
Customers Logo

CONTACT PERSON

Name State Email id
Rajesh Kumar Bihar rajesh.kumar@emamicement.com
Durgesh Nandan Jharkhand durgesh.nandan@emamicement.com
Purnendu Poddar West Bengal purnendu.poddar@emamicement.com
Jeevan Nayak Orissa jeevan.nayak@emamicement.com
Rajesh Dubey Chattisgarh/
Maharashtra/
Madhya Pradesh
rajesh.dubey@emamicement.com
Manoj Kumar Srivastava UP manoj.srivastava@emamicement.com

PRODUCT PORTFOLIO